Home   |    Contact Us   |    Chinese   |    En
©2018 Nantong Yangzi Carbon Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

  Nantong Yangzi Carbon Co.,.Ltd. is located in Nantong, Jiangsu,the predecessor is Nantong Carbon Co. Ltd..which is established in 1958. On March of 2008, it has been transferred into the joint stock company.The company registered capital is RMB 379,098,980 in total. The company shareholding structure are as follows: 41.108% is held by Nantong Qingtian Industrial Co., Ltd.; 31.5193% is held by Nantong Industrial Holding Group Ltd. 15.3501% is held by Nantong Investment Management Co.,Ltd.; 0.8061% is held by Nantong Sansheng Graphite Technology Joint Stock Co. Ltd. and also other 22 natural person hold the left 11.2165% . The registered address is 208 XISHI STREET, GANGZHA, NANTONG.

  Address: 208 XISHI STREET, TANGZHA, NANTONG, JIANGSU

  Legal representative and Chairman and Party Secretary: Liu Ming

  Mobile: 0086-13901481220

  Office Tel: 0086-513-85559256

  E-mail Add: ntliuming@163.com

  Nantong Yangzi Carbon Co., Ltd., as the vice-president unit of the China Carbon Industry Association, is among the top 3 domestic largest UHP graphite electrodes producers. Nantong Yangzi Carbon has already set up the cooperation with Matex Co.Japan on the technology of producing UHP graphite electrodes for metallurgy and steel making from 1994. Nantong Yangzi Carbon, also is the earliest manufacturer and exporter of UHP graphite electrodes of various specification. Our UHP graphite electrodes are lauched onto the market 7 years earlier than that of the second domestic manufactuer.

  The company’s main products include UHP graphite electrodes of sizes fromφ350mm to φ700mm for metallurgy and steel making, carbon heteromorphosis products, high-level graphite powder used for lithium battery, graphite carbon sleeve, crucible, graphite antioxidant, release agent for the refractory and etc. relevant products. Nantong Yangzi Carbon as the unique manufacturer of graphite anode plate products for large-scale magnesium electrolysis cells benifits from introducing the foreign advanced production process and technology. The physicial and chemical indicators, the quality of the products all reach the domestic and international leading level.

  Our company focous mainly on the management of quality and has passed the ISO9001 standard accreditation. Due to the excellent product quality and corporate reputation,Nantong Yangzi Carbon has signed the strategic cooperation agreements with China Baowu Steel Group, Nanjing Iron&Steel Group, Ma Steel Group, CITIC Pacific Special Steel Holdings, Yuanli Group, An Gang Group and etc. The output of UHP graphite electrodes exported to Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Europe and other region occurs 40--50% of our annual total production.

  In order to enlarge and strengthen the company, in addition to the headquarter in Nantong, Jiangsu, we estiablished the wholly-owned, holding, shareholding, cooperation and other enterprises at home and abroad. The production capacity of UHP graphite electrode is 60,000 tons/year, among them,φ600mm, φ650mm, φ700mm UHP graphite electrode output exceeds 50%.

  The company has been awarded the "enterprise strictly abided by contracts & credit " for many years. “Yangzijiang” brand UHP graphite electrodes and other carbon graphite products were rated as “Jiangsu Famous Brand Products” by Jiangsu Province of the People's Republic of China. The UHP graphite electrode was recognized as a high-tech product in Jiangsu Province and “Golden Bull Award” in Jiangsu Province.

About Us

返回首页   |    联系我们   |    中文版   |    English
©2018 南通扬子碳素股份有限公司 版权所有

公司简介

  南通扬子碳素股份有限公司位于江苏省南通市,其前身是成立于1958年的南通碳素厂。股份公司成立于2008年3月,公司注册资本:人民币379,098,980元。公司股权结构:南通擎天实业有限公司持有41.108%的股份,南通产业控股集团有限公司持有31.5193%的股份,南通投资管理有限公司持有15.3501%的股份,南通三圣石墨科技股份有限公司持有0.8061%的股份,以及22位自然人合计持有11.2165%的股份,注册地为南通市港闸区西市街208号。
  公司地址:江苏省南通市唐闸西市街208号
  法人代表、董事长、党委书记:刘    明 
  手      机: 13901481220       
   电      话: 0513-85559256     
  传      真: 0513-85559268 
  邮      箱: ntliuming@163.com
  南通扬子碳素股份有限公司是国内UHP石墨电极前三甲生产企业,是中国碳素行业协会副会长单位。从1994年开始,公司与日本MATEX公司开展冶金炼钢用UHP石墨电极生产技术合作,合作生产冶金炼钢用UHP石墨电极,公司UHP石墨电极产品销售早于国内第二厂家7年多时间,是国内第一家生产出各品种规格UHP石墨电极的厂家,也是国内第一家出口UHP石墨电极到世界各地的厂家。
  公司主要生产用于冶金炼钢用的φ350mm-φ750mmUHP石墨电极,以及碳素材料异型产品、锂电池材料用高端石墨粉、石墨碳套、坩埚、石墨系列材料抗氧化剂、耐火材料离型剂等系列产品。公司引进国外先进生产工艺技术,是国内目前唯一能生产大型镁电解槽用石墨阳极板产品的企业,公司所有产品的各项理化指标、实物质量均达到国内领先水平、国际先进水平。
  南通扬子碳素股份有限公司注重产品的质量管理,质量保证体系通过ISO9001标准认证,具有优秀的产品质量和企业信誉,与宝武、鞍钢、南钢、马钢、安钢、酒钢、元立等签订了战略合作伙伴协议,年产量的50%的UHP石墨电极产品出口至美洲、欧洲、亚洲、非洲、北美洲、南美洲等世界各国家和地区。其中φ600mm、φ650mm、φ700mm、φ750mmUHP石墨电极产销量超过年产量50% 。
  为做强做大企业,公司集团总部设在江苏南通市,在国内外设有全资、控股、参股、合作等多家企业,2018年,南通扬子碳素股份有限公司从企业长远发展战略考虑,为了进一步发展壮大企业,通过增资扩股的方式签约乌兰察布旭峰炭素科技有限公司。2021年4月通过收购控股旭峰炭素科技有限公司,到目前为止,南通扬子碳素股份有限公司已形成年产6-10万吨超高功率石墨电极的生产能力。
  公司连续多年被授予“重合同守信用”企业。“扬子江”牌超高功率石墨电极与其他碳素石墨产品,被中华人民共和国江苏省评为“江苏省名牌产品”,超高功率石墨电极被认定为江苏省高新技术产品及江苏省优秀产品金牛奖。
 

关于我们